Framed Pictures, Canvas Prints
Posters & Jigsaws since 2004
Home > Motorsport > Formula One > 1980s F1

1980s F1

Choose from 763 pictures in our 1980s F1 collection for your Wall Art or Photo Gift. Popular choices include Framed Prints, Canvas Prints, Posters and Jigsaw Puzzles. All professionally made for quick delivery.

Featured 1980s F1 Print

1980 British Grand Prix: Didier Pironi leads Jacques Laffite, Alan Jones, Carlos Reutemann, Nelson Piquet, Patrick Depailler, Bruno Giacomelli

Brands Hatch, Great Britain. 11-13 July 1980.
Didier Pironi leads Jacques Laffite (both Ligier JS11/15-Ford Cosworth), Alan Jones, Carlos Reutemann (both Williams FW07B-Ford Cosworth), Nelson Piquet (Brabham BT49-Ford Cosworth), Patrick Depailler, Bruno Giacomelli (both Alfa Romeo 179B), Derek Daly (Tyrrell 010-Ford Cosworth), Mario Andretti (Lotus 81-Ford Cosworth) and Jean-Pierre Jarier (Tyrrell 010-Ford Cosworth) out of Druids hairpin on lap one.
World Copyright: LAT Photographic.
Ref: 80GB33

Featured 1980s F1 Print

1981 British Grand Prix: Alan Jones leads Gilles Villeneuve, Riccardo Patrese, Carlos Reutemann, Mario Andretti, Bruno Giacomelli and Hector Rebaque

1981 British Grand Prix.
Silverstone, Great Britain. 16-18 July 1981.
Alan Jones (Williams FW07C-Ford Cosworth) leads Gilles Villeneuve (Ferrari 126CK), Riccardo Patrese (Arrows A3-Ford Cosworth), Carlos Reutemann (Williams FW07C-Ford Cosworth), Mario Andretti, Bruno Giacomelli (both Alfa Romeo 179C) and Hector Rebaque (Brabham BT49C-Ford Cosworth).
World Copyright: LAT Photographic. Ref: 81GB38

Featured 1980s F1 Print

Zandvoort, Holland. 29-31 August 1980: Alan Jones leads Rene Arnoux, Jacques Laffite, Carlos Reutemann, Jean-Pierre Jabouille leads Nelson Piquet

1980 Dutch Grand Prix.
Zandvoort, Holland. 29-31 August 1980.
Alan Jones (Williams FW07B-Ford Cosworth) leads Rene Arnoux (Renault RE20), Jacques Laffite (Ligier JS11/15-Ford Cosworth), Carlos Reutemann (Williams FW07B-Ford Cosworth), Jean-Pierre Jabouille (Renault RE20) leads Nelson Piquet (Brabham BT49-Ford Cosworth, hidden), Bruno Giacomelli (Alfa Romeo 179B), Gilles Villeneuve, Jody Scheckter (both Ferrari 312T5), Mario Andretti (Lotus 81-Ford Cosworth), John Watson (McLaren M29C-Ford Cosworth), Didier Pironi (Ligier JS11/15-Ford Cosworth), Elio de Angelis (Lotus 81-Ford Cosworth), Riccardo Patrese (Arrows A3-Ford Cosworth), Jean-Pierre Jarier (Tyrrell 010-Ford Cosworth), Eddie Cheever (Osella FA1-Ford Cosworth) and Nigel Mansell (Lotus 81B-Ford Cosworth) at the start.
World Copyright: LAT Photographic
Ref: 35mm transparency 80HOL12